RetroFlix - LaserDisc Trading Forum Buy Sell & Swap LaserDiscs

Welcome to RetroFlix LaserDisc Forum

Please register to access and view the full forum.

Why register on RetroFlix?
1. It's FREE :-)
2. Get access to the members forum
3. Free monthly LaserDisc prize draws for all members.

RetroFlix is a forum for LaserDisc collectors to chat, buy, sell and swap LaserDiscs

Latest topics

» LDs for sale
Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:58 pm by Sam

» FS:two ocean shores kung fu movie laserdisc
Wed Jun 05, 2013 7:01 am by shaolin disciple

» nllaserdiscnl is a thief do not buy anything from him!
Sat May 25, 2013 12:46 pm by smitken

» pioneer laserdisk players for sale
Wed May 01, 2013 11:42 pm by mercury77

» LDs for sale
Sun Apr 28, 2013 2:35 pm by Sam

» New to the site with Laserdiscs to sell.
Mon Mar 25, 2013 2:56 am by mercury77

» For Sale, selected special editions and other discs
Mon Mar 25, 2013 2:52 am by mercury77

» For Sale : **SONY MDP650 Laserdisc player & discs**
Mon Mar 25, 2013 2:49 am by mercury77

» Laserdiscs and player
Thu Mar 21, 2013 2:57 pm by Stevejames

Navigation

Keywords

Welcome to RetroFlix.co.uk

Hello and welcome to retroflix.co.uk - the forum for LaserDisc users. This site has been set up for LaserDisc enthusiasts to chat, buy, sell and swap LaserDiscs and share LaserDisc knowledge.

    dawn of the dead

    Share
    avatar
    list73

    Posts : 15
    Join date : 2011-05-30
    Age : 47
    Location : sunderland

    dawn of the dead

    Post  list73 on Mon May 30, 2011 8:04 pm

    i would love to start collecting george romero movies on laserdisc
    my fav being dawn of the dead
    has anyone got a pal version of dawn of the dead
    for sale ?

    Den

    Posts : 6
    Join date : 2011-10-11

    NTSC version

    Post  Den on Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:42 am

    I have the NTSC version of the 'Director's Cut'- any use to you?

    Den


      Current date/time is Tue Oct 23, 2018 11:26 am